Contact us

Thank you for visiting our website.  We hope you have found all the information you were looking for.  All of us at Stone & Christy want
nothing more than for you to find the best solution for your legal matter.

contact-us

GET IN TOUCH

[]
1 Step 1
First Nameyour full name
Phoneyour full name
Text your message here...more details
0 /
Previous
Next
powered by FormCraft

No attorney client relationship is formed by submissions through this website.  Please do not submit confidential information through this website.  

Staff

Donna L. Farr
828.669.7642, Extension 3250
donna@stoneandchristy.com

Carrie A. Maresh
828.669.7642, Extension 3270
carrie@stoneandchristy.com

Kelly S. Davis
828.669.7642, Extension 3260
kelly@stoneandchristy.com

 

Attorneys

William H. Christy, Attorney
828.669.7642, Extension 2220
bill@stoneandchristy.com

Bryant D. Webster, Attorney
828.669.7642, Extension 2230
bryant@stoneandchristy.com

James M. Ellis, Attorney
828.669.7642, Extension 2240
james@stoneandchristy.com

Barrett W. McFatter, Attorney
828.669.7642, Extension 2250
barrett@stoneandchristy.com